Nominating Committee Leadership Slate May 2009

Leadership Position	Nominated for 2009 Slate
President	Nell Newton
Vice President	Eric Stimmel
Ex-officio Past President	Sheila Gladstone
Secretary	Chris Jimmerson
Treasurer	Luther Elmore
Trustee 2009-2012	Brendan Sterne
Trustee 2009-2012	Margaret Borden
Trustee 2007-2010	Derek Howard
Trustee 2008-2010	Jeff Hutchens
Trustee 2009-2011	Laura Wood
Trustee 2008-2011	Michael West
Adult Religious Education Committee	Susan Bethke
Children's Program Committee	Vicky Miller
_	
Committee on Ministries	Eric Hepburn
Denominational Affairs	John Keohane
Facilities	John Payne
Facil. Sub-Comm: Alternate Space Gallery	Genie Martin
Facil Sub-Comm: Flowers and Indoor Plants	Barb Denny
Facil Sub-Comm: Grounds	Elizabeth Gray
Facil Sub-Comm: Library	Stephanie Canaday
Facil Sub-Comm: Bookstore	Melanie Walter-Mahoney
Facil Sub-Comm: Media	Tom Martin
Fellowship Committee	Emily Wethington
Finance Committee	Stefan Windsor
Helping Hands Committee	[Pending re-organization]
Long Range (Strategic) Planning	Sheila Gladstone
Membership Committee	Jacob Williamson
	Cyndi Loudon
Memorial Services	Nancy Groblewski
Memorial/Endowment	Roseann Reeser
Nominating Committee	
2009-2010	Tyler Anderson
2009-2011	Mary Jane Ford (chair)
2009-2012	Shannon Vyff
Public Affairs Forum Committee	Chris Cunningham David Kobierowski
Social Action Committee	Eric Hartman Corinna Whiteaker-Lewis
Stewardship Committee	Bill Edwards
Technical Committee	Dave Matthis
Website Committee	Andi Windham
Worship Services Committee	Carol Ginn

Currently Inactive Committees Building Committee n/a Green Sanctuary Committee n/a Human Resources Committee n/a PR, Marketing, and Advertising n/a Committee Youth Program Committee n/a